Download Barry Jhay – Son Of God Full EP

Nigerian talented singer, Barry Jhay comes through with his extended playlist project called, “Son of God“.

The Cash Nation Singer, Barry Jhay continues his work with a wonderful project, “Son of God” EP that houses 7-tracks in total with the lead single ‘STORY’ already trending on top charts.

HOT POST 🔥  Full EP: T.I Blaze - The Fresh Prince Of Lagos

The extended play, “Son of God” is a collective work that features Zlatan and Kuami Eugene from Ghana.

Download And Share Barry Jhay – Son of God EP Below:

1. Barry Jhay – Level Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT POST 🔥  ALBUM : Rema – Rave & Roses

2. Barry Jhay – Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Barry Jhay – Agege || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Barry Jhay – Whine My God? || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Barry Jhay Ft. Kuami Eugene – Right By You || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT POST 🔥  FULL ALBUM: Asa - V (Five)

6. Barry Jhay Ft. Zlatan – Ayewada (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Barry Jhay – Bless Me || DOWNLOAD MP3